Live Well Wakefield
01924 255363
Menu

Team members

Rebecca Bibbs


Rebecca Bibbs
Live Well Wakefield Manager
rebecca.bibbs@swyt.nhs.uk

Cath

Cath Boyd
Live Well Advisor
catherine.boyd@swyt.nhs.uk

 julian

Julian Glover
Live Well Advisor
julian.glover@swyt.nhs.uk

 Fareeda

Fareeda Mir
Live Well Advisor
fareeda.mir@swyt.nhs.uk

 Dave

Dave Harrison
Live Well Advisor
david.harrison@swyt.nhs.uk

 Bec

Rebecca Dunford
Live Well Advisor
rebecca.dunford@swyt.nhs.uk

 Adele

Adele Spaven
Live Well Advisor
adele.spaven@swyt.nhs.uk

Gemma

Gemma Newman
Live Well Advisor
gemma.newman@swyt.nhs.uk

Janet

Janet Watson
Live Well Self Help Worker
janet.watson@swyt.nhs.uk

 daz

Daz Dooler
Live Well Self Help Support Worker
Darren.Dooler@swyt.nhs.uk

Paul

Paul Boyd
Live Well Administrative Officer
paul.boyd@swyt.nhs.uk

Christine

Christine Arnold
Live Well Administrative Officer
christine.arnold@swyt.nhs.uk